Welcome to my website!


… this upstairs downstairs cozy should please Downton Abbey fans

Publishers Weekly


… A humor-laden blend of antiques, celebrity adulation, and old-style British cozy. Fans of Alan Bradley or G.M. Malliet would savor.

—Library Journal


…Dennison’s book is fast and funny and a little sexy to boot…

—Chicago Tribune



Spring is in the air and with it comes … Exciting News!

Deception, theft and death abound in “Deadly Desires at Honeychurch Hall,” the second book in the Honeychurch Hall Mysteries. This adventure features once again ex-TV celebrity Kat Stanford and her extraordinary mother Iris—aka Krsytalle Storm, the international bestselling romance writer.

Kat’s plans to return to London to start her antique business are foiled when Iris gets involved in a local campaign to stop a high-speed railway network from cutting through the Honeychurch Hall estate. Needless to say, when a government official goes missing, suspicion falls on our intrepid duo.

Deadly Desires at Honeychurch Hall” will be published on May 5 and it’s available for pre-order right now. If you want a sneak peak at Chapter One … click here

Next month I will be giving away ARCS (advanced reading copies) of “Deadly Desires at Honeychurch Hall” so make sure you have signed up for my newsletter and/or “like” my author Facebook page to keep in the loop for details of upcoming contests—one of which has a Mother’s Day theme.

Fanfare of trumpets! At last “Accused!” the fifth Vicky Hill Mystery, will be out this coming November. I’m so excited that Vicky’s escapades as an aspiring investigative reporter in a small English town are continuing. I will soon be able to confirm that both print and e-books for the first four books in the series—“A Vicky Hill Exclusive!”, “Scoop!”, “Expose!” and “Thieves!”— will available again shortly in the USA.

Meanwhile, my past came back to haunt me with an article in the UK Sunday edition of the Western Morning News. If you’re curious about my short-lived experience in the Womens’ Royal Naval Service (WRNS), an unfortunate incident with Sangria or Agatha Christie and my mother—go to Extra Bits.

And as always, I am so grateful for all the support and letters I receive. They mean a lot and I reply to everyone … so keep them coming! And don’t forget to check the calendar … I just might be stopping by your local bookstore or library.

Until next time!

HDSignature


You can order Deadly Desires at Honeychurch Hall now by clicking on this link. If you’d like a sneak peak of Chapter One, click here.


facebookicontwittericonpinterest icon Updated 3.13.2015


DeadlyDesireatHoneyChurchHall-BookComp-400x600




Tweets from @HannahLDennison


Newsletter

If you would like to receive my quarterly newsletters, please sign up here.

The next newsletter will be in March and will have details of a fun contest with fabulous prizes including advanced reading copies of Murder at Honeychurch Hall for three lucky winners.

Hannah DennisonHannah Dennison