HomeLogo

Welcome to my website!


… this upstairs downstairs cozy should please Downton Abbey fans

Publishers Weekly


… A humor-laden blend of antiques, celebrity adulation, and old-style British cozy. Fans of Alan Bradley or G.M. Malliet would savor.

—Library Journal


…Dennison’s book is fast and funny and a little sexy to boot…

—Chicago Tribune



Greetings!

I love the summer and so far it’s been a good one with a few nice surprises—one being that St. Martin’s Press have asked for TWO more books in the Honeychurch Hall series. I’m going to be busy!

I’m still doing a few book events around the country so do check the calendar just in case one might be near you. I was also a guest on UBNRadio.com The Amazing Hour—hosted by the delightful Sabrina Johnson and the hugely talented Joanne O’Brien (do take a peep at Joanne’s website – she does a wonderful impersonation of Julie Andrews and Karen Carpenter). I honestly have not watched my performance on The Amazing Hour (I cringe when I see myself on TV) – but feel free to take a look and laugh. I think I appear about ten minutes into the program. Click here

Meanwhile… I’ve learned that the Jerry Mouse article will now be published in the September edition of Teddy Bear & Friends. My little Jerry Mouse (pictured here) is still looking for a new home so watch out for details of that contest once the article is out next month.

If collecting mice aren’t your thing but you still fancy a chance at winning a fabulous prize in this month’s Facebook contest, please check my Facebook Author page. for details. It runs to the end of August and is absolutely free to enter.

And what of Vicky Hill? She’s still alive! Thank you for your patience. The moment I have a publication date for Accused! (the fifth book in the series) I will announce it right here. But you can always follow her daily adventures on Vicky’s own Facebook page. You might be surprised at what stories she uncovers in rural Devon, England.

Thank you all so much for supporting my books.  I love hearing from you so please keep those letters and emails coming! I reply to every one. I am also happy to talk to book clubs via Skype. Just drop me a line Hannah@hannahdennison.com

Enjoy the summer!

HDSignature


You can order Murder at Honeychurch Hall now by clicking on this link. If you’d like a sneak peak of Chapter One, click here.


facebookicon twittericon


BookCoverMHH-Transparency

Jazzbo_2


Hannah DennisonHannah Dennison