HomeLogo

Welcome to my website!


… this upstairs downstairs cozy should please Downton Abbey fans

Publishers Weekly


… A humor-laden blend of antiques, celebrity adulation, and old-style British cozy. Fans of Alan Bradley or G.M. Malliet would savor.

—Library Journal


…Dennison’s book is fast and funny and a little sexy to boot…

—Chicago Tribune



This coming year promises to be a busy one with “Murder at Honeychurch Hall” being published in Germany in April; “Deadly Desires at Honeychurch Hall” in April (book 2) and “Accused! A Vicky Hill Mystery” (book 5) in November.

If you missed the story on whether Honeychurch exists in real life, click here to go straight to Extra Bits where you’ll get the scoop and see some photos. Extra Bits also includes an article that appeared in Teddy Bear & Friends about the vintage collectible Jerry Mouse that features in the Honeychurch Hall mysteries.

If you are a Facebook fiend, you can follow me here, Vicky Hill (who has her own daily adventures) here and even the Merrythought Jerry mice here. I’m also on Twitter and Pinterest. In fact … you’ll find it hard to avoid me. But it’s not all about me—from time to time there are fun contests with great British-themed prizes. To make sure you don’t miss out, sign up for my quarterly newsletter here.

Thanks to everyone for supporting my books. I love hearing from you so please keep those letters and emails coming! I reply to every one. If you have one of my books you’d like signed, just drop me a line and I’ll zip off a personalized bookplate. And don’t forget to check the calendar … I just could be stopping by your local bookstore or library.

Until next time!

HDSignature


You can order Murder at Honeychurch Hall now by clicking on this link. If you’d like a sneak peak of Chapter One, click here.


facebookicontwittericonpinterest icon Updated 11.1.2014


BookCoverMHH-Transparency

Jazzbo_2


Hannah DennisonHannah Dennison